Every spring, ISEA offers experimental artists from around the world the opportunity to enter our annual exhibition. INNOVATIONS 2022 opened on August 18th! The exhibition is hanging at our 2022 gallery partner the Art Gallery of St. Albert in Alberta, Canada. 

Read more     See more

The Dwelling by Dennis Salaty - Gracie Award / Best in Show
It Could Happen by Kim Klabe - Second Place
Dana W by Steven Purtee , Sally Hope, Deborah Forbes, David Banner, Jessie Walker, Bob Barnett, Dana Kenn, Richard Prouse - Third Place
Two Bees by Linda Slattery Sherman - Fourth Place
Hope Uncaged by Beth Bynum - Juror Award
The Golden Ratio by Wendy Fee - ISAP Award

Annual Symposium

The 2021 symposium was held at Mission Point Resort on beautiful Mackinac Island, Michigan September 19 to 24, 2021. It was a great success. We look forward to seeing you all in St Albert, Alberta Canada for our next symposium - September 1 - 5, 2022!

Read more

Online Exhibitions

One of the many benefits of membership, ISEA holds multiple online exhibitions that recognize the excellence of our members’ work through our website.  Juried and non-juried, these online exhibitions are included on the ISEA exhibition site permanently, and included works shared via our social media.   

Read more      See more

Out of Time by K.W. Bell - First Place - Utterly Unfathomable and Powerfully Profound
The Silence is "Deathening" By Joy Schroeder - Second Place - Utterly Unfathomable and Powerfully Profound
Garden of Diversity By Judy Lyons Schneider - Third Place - Utterly Unfathomable and Powerfully Profound
Splinter Man By Diana de Avila - Fourth Place - Utterly Unfathomable and Powerfully Profound
Even Spiderman Can’t Save You By Mark Mehaffey - Juror Award - Utterly Unfathomable and Powerfully Profound
Between the Dark and the Daylight By Roberta Dyer - First Place - Marking Our Marks
At A Crossroads By Daniele Piasecki - Second Place - Making Our Marks
Perseverance. By Kimberly Grace Gill - Third Place - Marking Our Marks
Magpie's Treasure By Linda Perry - Fourth Place - Marking Our Marks
Cellular Bonfire By Laura Whitesides Host - Juror Award Robert Lee Mejer - Making Our Marks
Gilded Waterway By Ann Greene - Juror Award Carol Staub - Marking Our Marks


We appreciate and rely on your support!

Goal: $10,000.00
Collected: $5,051.38
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software